South Indian Make Up – Welcome to my blog

Hello to anyone reading πŸ˜€

My name is Mandy and this is my first blog post so I’m excited! I’ve finally decided to create a blog focussing on beauty and make up aimed at women with darker skin. I don’t know if it’s just me but I always find it hard to find products that blend with my skin tone. However, gradually I’ve been finding more products and thought I’d use this blog to share what I find with others. So I hope this blog interests you and helps you in some way. I don’t believe in using make up to make my skin look fairer but just to enhance what I have so I make the most of my features so I’ll feel more confident. So I hope you enjoy the blog. Feel free to email me at southindianmakeup@gmail.com
downloadfile-4
Mandy x
πŸ™‚
One comment

  1. Sudhir Suvarna · April 19, 2016

    Thank you for following my blog, Mandy. I look forward to interacting with you on the blogosphere…Regards, Sudhir

    Like

Leave a Reply

