My Everyday Make Up Look

It’s been  a while since I’ve posted so this post is about my everyday make up routine at the moment. Ideal for deeper south Indian skin tones.

 

1501860319146

 

My look begins with Simple face wash. Then I apply clean and clear face cream followed by LA Girl colour corrector in Orange. Once that has set I add Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation in shade Spiced Sand with a Kabuki Brush. Next I add a finishing powder that I allow to bake for 3 minutes either, Gosh or Kiko Milano. Next I add an eye shadow. I have a hooded eye on my right side so I use the Urban Decay Naked Basic Palette. I start with Foxy in the inner corner then blend Naked 2, I add Faint at the end then join Crave right at tip of my eye with my eyeliner tail. The eyeliner I use is one from Collection. I use MUA Black pencil for under my eyes. Next I add Loreal Mascara, I love No7 Mascara aswell for my lashes as well as Benefit. My lips are small so I use a a Rimmel Lip Liner in shade Indian Pink to shape my lips. Next I apply NYC Lingerie in shade Exotic, ideal for warmer skin tones. My next step is using a contour  kit from Sleek in shade Medium. I use a brush to apply highlighter to the top of my cheeks and on my eyebrows and a darker shade for my cheek bones for more definition. That is everything I use for my everyday look. Any questions leave a comment x

Leave a Reply

