Collection Lipstick Shade China Rose – Great For Warm Skin Tones

I love finding brown nude lipsticks that actually suit my skin tone and I love it even better when it only costs £2.99! The Lipstick I’m talking about is from Collection’s Lasting Colour Lipstick range in Shade 9 China Rose.

 

 

The colour is a warm brown but has a soft pink undertone. It has a high shine glossy finish so lips look and feel hydrated which is particularly useful for me as my lips tend to dry out a lot usually. Despite it being a nude shade, the pink undertone it has means it stands out more and makes lips look more vibrant.

 

I love using this lipstick when I have heavier eye make up as it compliments it, but is also great to use for everyday wear as it is not an overpowering colour. Another way I use this shade is I blend the China Rose lipstick with a red lipstick I have as the brown shade helps tone down the red a little more. I love the Collection range so I am looking forward to trying more shades, but this is a great lipstick as its long lasting and glossy and this shade works really well with my skin tone. 

Available at:
Leave a Reply

