Superdrug Style Expertise Anti Frizz Serum

In this cold and windy weather my hair gets especially frizzy! Therefore it is essential that I always have an anti frizz product on hand. This time I decide to try something new so I picked up the Superdrug Style Expertise Anti Frizz Serum.

8839322861598

It’s really affordable priced at just £2.99. The texture is a thick gel like consistency, so this means that a little will go a long way and it also has a nice refreshing scent which is another plus point. I applied a small sized amount onto my palms ( I pressed the serum dispensing pump just once) then while my hair was damp, I applied the product to the mid length to the ends of my hair. I wouldn’t add it to roots as the thickness of the serum may weight it down. I did however, apply a little to the side of my hair near my forehead where I tend to get a lot of baby hairs and flyaways. My hair remained shiny and smoother throughout the day and my hair smelt nice and fresh. This is a fantastic anti frizz product and will keep frizz prone hair sleek and tamed. I highly recommend it! 

Available at Superdrug

Leave a Reply

