L’Oréal Paris Elnett So Sleek Hairspray

Whenever I wash my hair and complete my styling, I am always left with frizz which ruins my look. I’ve always been a fan of Elnett so I was pleased to find they had a hair spray that helps control frizz called L’Oréal Paris Elnett So Sleek Hairspray.

Elnett So Sleek

The reason I adore Elnett is that while other strong hold hairsprays leave you with a hard, crisp texture on your hair, Elnett provides you with great hold while still leaving a smooth and silky finish. This particular spray has another plus point which is that it’s lightly rose scented so my hair smells lovely all day. It’s such a light spray that no matter how much you spray, with just a stroke of a brush it disappears while still taming frizz prone areas. I seperate sections of my hair and spray the So Sleek hairspray directly onto roots (at a 30cm distance as recommended) to give me some volume. The product does not weigh down my hair at all and just as it says, I’m left with a sleek look with no flyaways.  It’s ideal for hair up style like a high ponytail or loose wave look. I only use the spray after using heated styling tools as a Finishing Hairspray but Elnett also has a heat defence range that can be used prior to using heated styling tools. I highly recommended this hairspray it’s my favourite!

L’Oréal Elnett So Sleek Hairspray can be purchased at
Boots for £3.98 (200ml)
Feel Unique for £7.51 (400ml)
Leave a Reply

