Beauty UK Eyebrow Kit

Okay so we all know what they say about eyebrows, you know how they’re meant to be sister’s and not twins. Well let’s just say mine are more like distant cousins or maybe not even related at all! Eyebrows make such an impact on the face so they are important so I had to find a solution to make my brows presentable. Thankfully I found it, it’s a wonderful product from Beauty UK called the High Brow Eyebrow Kit. This kit completely transformed my eyebrows. It contains 3 different shades to suit different skin tones, I personally use the darkest shade, and the kit comes with a double ended applicator and tweezers. The applicator is small, one side has a rounded applicator and an angled one at the other end. The length of the applicator might not suit some people so you may want to find a longer one but I personally find it easy to use and find that I am able to apply the powder in precise way without it taking too much time. It also comes with a colourless wax but I’ve found the powder lasts long for me without needing to use the wax.

eye brow kit

This Eyebrow Kit Is available online directly from Beauty UK just check the post below πŸ™‚

2 comments

  1. Arielle · October 8, 2015

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • southindianmakeup · October 8, 2015

      Aww thank you so much! It really means a lot. Your blog is so great so it’s wonderful to hear you like mine πŸ˜€ x

      Like

Leave a Reply

